Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Beyer

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Beyer
"We have been with RJ Bergstrom for many years now for our home and cars. They are always responsive to our needs and have been excellent to work with. Great rates as well!"

Theresa Wise

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Wise
"RJ Bergstrom and his office have been great to work with. I have been with them for 20+ years and been completely satisfied. Everyone is so friendly and easy to work with - makes life easier when you have a great insurance team working with you!"

Gregg McKeever

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg McKeever
"We have been with State Farm and RJ for more than 20 years. RJ and his staff have always been responsive and attentive to all our insurance needs. RJ makes himself available for any questions and concerns. If RJ is not available, he has a very competent staff. If you want a hands on Insurance Agent, RJ would be the one. I would also like to add that the State Farm company exceeds at customer service."

kari anderson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kari anderson
"Spoke with Coyce and he was so excellent in helping with great insurance quote"

mark meyer

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by mark meyer
"I would not use this agent . I was sitting at a red light in December and was rear ended. Now my rates going up. They consider me a bad driver. Time to look for a new company. This isn't the first time this agent has done shady things"

barms700

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barms700
"People have asked me over the years why I continued to use RJ Bergstrom, and State Farm Insurance for my coverage for nearly 45 years when I could probably find other insurance “cheaper". Yesterday, I needed to make a change to one of our many insurance policies. Being busy, I forgot to do it. I sent RJ an email to his business account at 10:30 PM Friday night, Labor Day weekend, just to get it off my to do list. He contacted me 9:30AM Saturday morning, Labor Day weekend, with a quick question to make sure that he could get it taken care of for me over the weekend. Policy fixed that day. That's why I use RJ and State Farm Insurance. Response and client service second to none! I could share numerous other stories of similar situations where he and his team have gone above and beyond."

Eilene Everts

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eilene Everts
"Very satisfied with the service I have always received from this agency. Staff is extremely helpful, prompt and friendly. When I needed to insure a vehicle I had just purchased they had it covered within minutes."

Sharon Drazenovich-Palm

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Drazenovich-Palm
"Customer service was top notch! I was able to save a lot of money for car insurance due to the knowledge and expertise of the agent. Thank you for your excellent service."

Jason Lindberg

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lindberg
"Fantastic customer service. They are always available when your in a pickle."

Millie

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millie
"I have had excellent service from everyone at this agency. I just had a claim that was completed to my satisfaction ."

Ken Lindberg

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lindberg
"R J and his team are outstanding! I've been with State Farm for many years. I am happy with the team and plan on stay with them for many more."

Dale Bieringer

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Bieringer
"My wife and I have been with State farm for nearly 3 decades. RJ has always offered great assistance whenever we have had a claim. His whole office staff has been wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. He checks in with us regularly to make sure we have the proper coverages on vehicles and home but doesn’t high pressure you. Great customer service! We would recommend him to anyone. Dale and Mary Bieringer"

Ben Sawatzky

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sawatzky
"Jennifer was quick to respond, flexible in building a policy to suit my needs, and helpful in helping me figure out what means what when it comes to coverages. The experience made me glad I decided to shop around and switch"

Gwen Culver

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Culver
"Super helpful and cheerful staff, been insured with Mr. Bergstrom’s office since I started driving over 10 years ago and have no concerns or complaints whatsoever."

L W

August 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by L W
"I want to congratulate RJ on a well run agency. I just recently added another collector car and I contacted Jennifer Jay ,to help me add on to my existing policies. The process went flawlessly. I couldn’t be more pleased with the exceptional service. Also great rates. Original policyholder since 1962 L Werner"

Mike Cake

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cake
"I am so happy with what Coyce Slebodnik did for me regarding my homeowners policy which was previously with Allstate. My homeowners insurance was absolutely getting to expensive and I knew I had to do something. I had met another agent there previously named Alek and he recommended I give them a call. I'm so happy I transferred my homeowners insurance and the cabin insurance as well as my automobile insurance to this office and thanks to Coyce's help I'm saving a ton of money. Thank you and I'm so happy with your help."

Sabrina Garrido

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Garrido
"I been working with State Farm- Jennifer Jay. She’s always very prompt to answer my questions and goes above and beyond to make sure everything I need is done quickly. Love working with her!"

Willam Harley

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willam Harley
"This agency has provided my family's and business' insurance needs for more than 3 decades. They are responsive, reliable, knowledgeable, competent and creative. They do it all and they do it well!"

Jen Hobbs

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Hobbs
"I have been with this agency since 2007 or 2008 for all our personal insurance. They have been very helpful when claims do come up and responsive when I have needed anything. I have recommended and would continue to recommend them."

Mike Murray

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Murray
"Jennifer Jay was excellent in helping me move everything to State Farm. Very nice and responsive. I enjoy working with her. RJ has a great staff and it's nice to have someone to call and not sit on hold for awhile. Thanks very much. I'm telling others to move!"

Taryn Junker

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Junker
"I am so happy I switched to State Farm. Their pricing is competitive and their staff is always so polite. RJ works hard to please his customers. Thank you."

Troy Amenrud

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Amenrud
"My family and I have been insured with this Agency for decades, my Grandpa and parents since the 1960s, myself since I started driving in 1989. I have great insurance from a great agency, hoping I never need to make a claim, but when I have had to it has been dealt with perfectly and immediately, friendly and completely. I am certain that I will always do business with R.J. and his staff and would recommend them to anyone and everyone, they have never let me down and I absolutely owe them my business."

Jana Schroeder

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Schroeder
"RJ is personable and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. State Farm is the best insurance company out there, and he does an excellent job! We took the Defensive Driving class that he offers to clients, and it was actually enjoyable! THANK YOU, RJ & team!"

Doug Bakkum

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Bakkum
"R J and his team are outstanding! I've been with State Farm for decades - still the best value in the market. They even sponsor a FREE senior driving class for us to get additional discounts. Great people - Great service - Great community supporters! Thanks R J and staff!!!"

Thekkot Suresh

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thekkot Suresh
"I have used several insurance agents through my years. I will rate RJ as the best insurance agent I have come across. The staffs are all very friendly, caring and efficient. Alijah, was great in finding me a great deal bundling all my insurance needs. She took time to go over each and every detail with me which made a lot of difference between RJ and other companies. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend checking them out!"